Posting information about sites, links exchange

How and why links are exchanged:

If you wish to register your website in our online newspaper, you get the opportunity to increase the PR of your site, thus increasing its traffic. The effectiveness of increasing the page rank and index of citing is achieved in our online newspaper thanks to the following features provided to you:

To register your site, please go through a simple registration procedure in our online newspaper and enter the information about your website. You will have to indicate the page of your site where you have posted the link to our site. Several times a month the availability of our link is checked, and in case it is not found, the information about your site will be blocked and will not show on our site, regarding which fact you will receive an email. If during further checks the link is found, your link will also be automatically activated.

Go to Registration

Links to place on your page:

Select one of the links and copy its text to the page of your site that you have indicated when entering information about the site. Your page where you will place the link has to be available for indexing by search engines; the link has to be direct.

I. Option: "Banner to the home page of the online newspaper 88x31px"

LOOKS AS FOLLOWS:

Ads in Germany


Ia. Option: "Banner to the home page of the online newspaper 88x31px" in German

LOOKS AS FOLLOWS:

Englische Anzeigen in Deutschland


II. Option: "Banner to the home page of the online newspaper 100x100px"

LOOKS AS FOLLOWS:

Germany classifieds website


III. Option "Text link to the home page of the online newspaper"


IIIa. Option "Text link to the home page of the online newspaper" in German


IV. Option "Banner to the RU-GELD.DE home page 100x100px"

LOOKS AS FOLLOWS:

Information and analytical portal about Germany


V. Option "Text link to the RU-GELD.DE home page"




Follow us on

Orthes

Web advertising

Veröffentlichung von Informationen über Webseiten, Austausch von Links

Wie und warum werden Links ausgetauscht:

Wenn Sie Ihre Webseite in unserer Internetzeitung registrieren möchten, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die PR und TIC Ihrer Seite und damit die Seitenaufrufe zu erhöhen. Die Wirksamkeit der Erhöhung des Ranges und Zitierindex wird in unserer Internetzeitung dank folgender Möglichkeiten erreicht:

Um Ihre Webseite zu registrieren, müssen Sie eine einfache Registrierung in unserer Internetzeitung durchführen und Informationen zu Ihrer Webseite eingeben. Sie müssen die Seite Ihrer Webseite angeben, auf der Sie den Link zu unserer Webseite veröffentlicht haben. Mehrmals im Monat wird die Verfügbarkeit unseres Links überprüft. Wenn dieser nicht gefunden wird, werden die Informationen zu Ihrer Webseite blockiert und nicht auf unserer Webseite angezeigt. Hierüber werden Sie per E-Mail informiert. Wenn der Link bei weiteren Überprüfungen gefunden wird, wird Ihr Link ebenfalls automatisch aktiviert.

Zur Registrierung

Links zur Platzierung auf Ihrer Webseite:

Wählen Sie einen der Links aus und kopieren Sie den Text auf die Seite Ihrer Webseite, die Sie bei der Eingabe der Webseiteninformationen angegeben haben. Ihre Seite, auf der Sie den Link platzieren, sollte für die Indizierung durch Suchmaschinen zugänglich sein, der Link sollte direkt sein.

I. Option: "Banner auf der Hauptseite der Internetzeitung 88x31px"

SIEHT AUS:

Anzeigen in Deutschland


Ia. Option: "Banner auf der Hauptseite der Internetzeitung 88x31px" in deutsch

SIEHT AUS:

Anzeigen in Deutschland für Ausländer und Migranten


II. Option: "Banner auf der Hauptseite der Internetzeitung 100x100px"

SIEHT AUS:

Deutschland Kleinanzeigenseite


III. Option "Textlink zur Hauptseite der Internetzeitung“


IIIa. Option "Textlink zur Hauptseite der Internetzeitung“ in deutsch


IV. Option "Banner zur Hauptseite RU-GELD.DE 100x100px"

SIEHT AUS:

Informations- und Analyseportal über Deutschland


V. Option "Textlink zur Hauptseite RU-GELD.DE"




Soziale Netzwerke

Sonstiges

Online-Werbung