Ads for purchase and sale in Germany, buy and sell wholesale and retail


Buy / Sell in Germany - the section of the online newspaper containing ads on the purchase and sale of various goods, both from private individuals and from organizations.

The goods offered for sale in this section can be either new, ready for sale, or custom-made by private entrepreneurs or manufacturing enterprises. Most of the ads contain offers of inexpensive second-hand goods: clothes, furniture, cars, books, electronics, etc.

This section places ads by both the residents of Germany who want to sell or buy any goods, and entrepreneurs from abroad, from other countries, providing for the sale, payment and goods shipping options for customers from Germany. In some categories, entrepreneurs from Germany place ads offering their goods abroad.

Special categories in this section may be of interest to businesspeople, as they contain offers for the sale of raw materials, tools and equipment, as well as other goods sold in bulk, in large quantities, or intended for resale. Many sections of the "buy - sell" section will appeal to most visitors, depending on their spheres of interest: buying/selling real estate, equipment, products, goods for children, as well as selling pets, antiques and art/ virtu.

For more information on buying and selling residential real estate and real estate for business see a dedicated section of the online newspaper.

Select the desired sub-category to view ads


Latest updates in the section:

<
1:4
>

American Akita puppy for sale. (Author: Кристина)

family. franz joseph, his wife elisabeth, and daughter valerSelling Antiques. family. franz
joseph, his wife elisabeth, and daughter valeria at a young age. (Author: Анна)

Casting of parts with molding tooling (Author: +380670070120)

BIBIGON is a cattery specializing
in breeding healthy Singapura cats. We have kittens who will (Author: Nelli W. Sawelewa)



Follow us on

Orthes

Web advertising

Anzeigen für den Kauf und Verkauf von Waren in Deutschland, Kauf und Verkauf im Groß- und Einzelhandel

Kaufe, Verkaufe von Waren in Deutschland

Kaufe / Verkaufe in Deutschland - Bereich der Internetzeitung mit Anzeigen zum Kauf und Verkauf verschiedener Waren, sowohl von Einzelpersonen, als auch von Organisationen.

Die in diesem Abschnitt zum Verkauf angebotenen Waren können entweder neu und fertig zum Verkauf, oder von Privatunternehmern oder produzierenden Firmen nach Maß gefertigt werden. Die meisten Anzeigen enthalten Angebote für günstige gebrauchte Ware: Kleidung, Möbel, Autos, Bücher, Elektronik, usw.

In diesem Bereich werden Anzeigen von in Deutschland ansässigen Personen veröffentlicht, die Waren verkaufen oder kaufen möchten, sowie von Unternehmern aus dem Ausland, die Kunden aus Deutschland den Kauf, sowie die Zahlungs- und Liefermöglichkeiten anbieten. In einigen Bereichen werden Anzeigen von deutschen Unternehmen veröffentlicht, die Ware ins Ausland anbieten.

Spezielle Bereiche dieses Abschnitts können für Unternehmer von Interesse sein, da sie Angebote für den Verkauf von Rohstoffen, Werkzeugen, Ausrüstungen und anderen Waren enthalten, die im Großhandel, in großen Mengen oder zum Weiterverkauf geeignet sind. Viele Kategorien des Bereichs „Kaufe / Verkaufe“ werden den meisten Besuchern, je nach ihren Interessen gefallen: Kauf / Verkauf von Immobilien, Technik, Lebensmitteln, Waren für Kinder, sowie Verkauf von Haustieren, Antiquitäten und Kunst.

Weitere Informationen zum Kauf und Verkauf von Wohnimmobilien und Immobilien für Unternehmen finden Sie in einem separaten Abschnitt der Internetzeitung.

Wählen Sie die Kategorie aus, in der Sie Anzeigen ansehen möchten


Neue Anzeigen im Bereich:

<
1:4
>

3 Britische Kätzchen auf der Suche nach
einer liebevollen Familie (Autor: Anastasia Kondratyuk)

Wenn Sie in München leben, aber einen
Umzug planen oder Ihre Haushaltsgeräte loswerden müssen, (Autor: Natalija Motrenko)

Vermietung von zertifizierten
Baugerüsten für Baustellen. Das zertifizierte Baugerüst Plettac für (Autor: Mister Gold)

WPC Terrassenbrett mit Verbundmaterial
zur Installation von Terrassenbereichen und Balkonen. (Autor: Mister Gold)



Soziale Netzwerke

Sonstiges

Online-Werbung