Business in Germany, offers, organization, sales, cooperation

Business in Germany

Business in Germany - this section of the online newspaper is dedicated to business and entrepreneurship. It is useful for anyone who is looking for opportunities to develop their own business in Germany or abroad, wants to find a business partner to promote products and services in the German market, conduct joint business, or is looking for an investor, new clients. Besides, those who want to invest their money in promising projects will be interested in the categories: looking to buy-sell business in Germany and abroad.

Migrants and foreigners in Germany who speak German, English, Russian, Polish or Ukrainian and are registered as private entrepreneurs in Germany offer services to businesspeople from other countries as to performing business assignments on the territory of the country, representation of their firms, cooperation in various fields and partnership.

Besides, in the section headings, you can get a lot of ideas on creating your own business in Germany or starting your own business as a sales representative, dealer of goods and services in the country.

When reading ads about business in Germany, remember that scammers also try to make imaginary or pseudo offers. Despite the fact that we do not accept ads that do not look reliable, we still ask you to take heed.

Select the desired sub-category to view ads


Latest updates in the section:

<
1:4
>

Dear, I am looking foreign partnera
, investora in Russia (Author: alinadey)

A big farm in Latvia in the Skriveri
region is for sale. In 2017, it won the competition “the

We're selling 2 peaces of land (1.
3 and 1. 7 ha) in the most beautiful place of Lithuania: it's (Author: Druskininkai)

Bonjour, Pour la finition d’un long
métrage fiction / cinéma notre société de production cherche (Author: Fontaine)



Follow us on

Orthes

Web advertising

Business in Deutschland, Angebote, Organisation, Verkauf, Kooperationen

Business in Deutschland

Business in Deutschland - Dieser Abschnitt der Internetzeitung widmet sich dem Business und der Unternehmerschaft. Er ist nützlich für alle, die nach Möglichkeiten suchen ihr eigenes Geschäft in Deutschland oder aus dem Ausland aufzubauen, einen Geschäftspartner zu finden, Waren und Dienstleistungen auf dem deutschen Markt zu bewerben, gemeinsame Geschäfte zu tätigen, Investoren zu finden oder neue Kunden zu suchen. Darüber hinaus sind die Kategorien kaufe / verkaufe Unternehmen in Deutschland und im Ausland für diejenigen von Interesse, die ihre finanziellen Mittel in erfolgsversprechende Projekte investieren möchten.

Migranten und Ausländer in Deutschland, die Deutsch sowie Englisch, Russisch, Polnisch oder Ukrainisch sprechen und als Privatunternehmer in Deutschland gemeldet sind, bieten hier Geschäftsleuten aus anderen Ländern an, Geschäftsaufträge im Land auszuführen, ihre Unternehmen zu vertreten oder in verschiedenen Bereichen zusammenzuarbeiten sowie Partnerschaften.

In den Kategorien des Abschnitts erhalten Sie ebenfalls eine Vielzahl von Ideen zur Gründung eines eigenen Unternehmens in Deutschland oder für den Beginn einer Tätigkeit als Handelsvertreter, Händler von Waren oder Dienstleistungen im Land.

Vergessen Sie beim Lesen von Businessangeboten in Deutschland nicht, dass Betrüger auch versuchen fiktive Anzeigen aufzugeben. Trotz der Tatsache, dass wir keine Anzeigen akzeptieren, die nicht glaubwürdig aussehen, bitten wir Sie vorsichtig zu sein.

Wählen Sie die Kategorie aus, in der Sie Anzeigen ansehen möchten


Neue Anzeigen im Bereich:

<
1:4
>

Gute Möglichkeiten für zusätzliches
Einkommen (auch nebenberuflich) . Aufgaben: Vertretung (Autor: Vitaunited)

Unsere Firma betreibt zur Zeit
2 Filialen in Freiburg und Karlsruhe - zwei anerkannte

Guten Tag. Ich suche Partner
in Deutschland für Kooperation, gemeinsame Aktivitäten und (Autor: Roman Alekseewitsch)

Ich suche einen Investor, der
umweltfreundliche Gebäude (Häuser, Villen, Bäder) aus (Autor: MARELIND)



Soziale Netzwerke

Sonstiges

Online-Werbung