Scammers, fraudsters, fishers offer jobs for the German residents - be extremely careful! We're urging extreme caution!

Recently, scammers have been particularly active in trying to deceive migrants and foreigners living in Germany and Europe, offering various job opportunities. They have posted hundreds of ads on online bulletin boards with tempting job offers. Under the falling economy conditions and in view of employment problems, these proposals keep on being extremely appealing to us. Yet, we're urging your extreme caution; some residents of Germany have been seriously affected by these scammers!

The deception comes down to the following: you are offered to be an intermediary between some company and their clients or partners. For example, you are offered to receive packages from online stores and send them to one of the CIS countries, with reference to the fact that stores in Germany and Europe do not send packages directly to Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, and other countries. They promise to pay well for each parcel and everything looks very plausible.

However, scammers buy large amounts of goods in stores, paying with stolen credit cards or in some other way suitable for them. The deceived people do not suspect anything, sending parcels, and then the expensive things turn out to have been bought in their name with stolen credit cards; moreover, the scammers appear to have already forwarded these goods to nobody knows who.

They also offer another type of work: you have to act as an intermediary in transferring money from Germany to other countries. The fraudsters explain this by saying that when making international transfers, their company loses a lot of money for the transfer, so they suggest that their "alleged" clients will transfer money to your bank account, and you will send it via Western Union or in other ways to these companies.

Scammers introduce themselves as transport or trading companies. In fact, they will transfer money stolen from other accounts or credit cards to your account, for you to transfer it to their account.

So, if you are looking for a job, mind the following in order to avoid becoming a victim of scammers:

If you are aware of other cases of fraud or you can share some good tips on this subject, let us know by e-mail, so that we can enter the information about it on this page.

Related links:


Follow us on

Orthes

Web advertising

Betrüger, Täuscher, Schwindler, die Jobs für Einwohner Deutschlands anbieten - Seien Sie äußerst vorsichtig!

In letzter Zeit haben Betrüger besonders aktiv versucht, in Deutschland und Europa lebende Migranten und Ausländer zu täuschen, und ihnen verschiedene Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten angeboten. Sie haben Hunderte von Anzeigen auf Online Schwarzen Brettern mit attraktiven Stellenangeboten veröffentlicht. In wirtschaftlich schwierigen Zeiten und Problemen bei der Arbeitssuche ziehen diese Vorschläge unsere Aufmerksamkeit auf sich. Seien Sie jedoch äußerst vorsichtig, einige Einwohner Deutschlands wurden von diesen Personen ernsthaft betrogen!

Der Betrug läuft folgendermaßen ab: Es wird Ihnen angeboten als Vermittler zwischen einem Unternehmen und seinen Kunden oder Partnern tätig zu sein. Beispielsweise wird Ihnen angeboten, Pakete von Online-Shops zu empfangen und an eines der GUS-Länder zu senden. Dabei beziehen sich die Betrüger darauf, dass Geschäfte in Deutschland und Europa Pakete nicht direkt nach Russland, Kasachstan, in die Ukraine und in andere Länder senden. Sie versprechen für jedes Paket gut zu bezahlen und alles sieht sehr glaubhaft aus.

Betrüger kaufen jedoch große Mengen an Waren in Geschäften und bezahlen diese mit gestohlenen Kreditkarten oder anderen passenden Methoden. Die betrogenen Menschen ahnen nichts und versenden die Pakete. Später stellt sich dann heraus, dass teure Gegenstände auf Ihren Namen mit gestohlenen Kreditkarten gekauft wurden. Außerdem haben Sie diese Waren bereits an jemand Unbekannten weitergeleitet.

Sie bieten auch die folgende Arbeit an: Sie sind als Vermittler bei der Überweisung von Geld aus Deutschland in andere Länder tätig. Die Betrüger erklären dies damit, dass ihr Unternehmen bei internationalen Überweisungen viel Geld für die Überweisungsgebühren verliert. Daher schlagen sie vor, dass ihre "angeblichen" Kunden Geld auf Ihr Bankkonto überweisen und Sie dies über die Western Union oder auf andere Weise an diese Unternehmen senden.

Die Betrüger geben sich für Transport- oder Handelsfirmen aus. Tatsächlich überweisen sie Geld, das von anderen Konten oder Kreditkarten gestohlen wurde auf Ihr Konto, und Sie überweisen es an sie.

Wenn Sie also nach einer Arbeitsstelle suchen, beachten Sie bitte Folgendes, um nicht Opfer von Betrügern zu werden:

Wenn Ihnen andere Betrugsfälle bekannt sind oder Sie gute Tipps zu diesem Thema geben können, teilen Sie uns dies bitte per E-Mail mit, damit wir diese Informationen auf unserer Seite veröffentlichen können.

Verwandte Links:


Soziale Netzwerke

Sonstiges

Online-Werbung